USA Judo Staff


 

Keith Bryant
Keith Bryant
Chief Executive Officer
Keith.Bryant@usajudo.us

Corinne Shigemoto
Corinne Shigemoto
Director of Membership & Events
Corinne.Shigemoto@usajudo.us

Eddie LIddie
Ed Liddie
Director of Athlete Performance
Eddie.Liddie@usajudo.us

Cecil Bleiker
Cecil Bleiker
Communications Specialist
cecil.bleiker@usajudo.us

Christine Godleski
Christine Godleski
Financial Consultant
Christine.Godleski@usajudo.us

Lauren Roersma
Lauren Roersma
High Performance Manager
Lauren.Roersma@usajudo.us

Alex Bates
Alex Bates
High Performance Coordinator
Alex.Bates@usajudo.us


Austin Leath
Membership & Special Project Coordinator and ‘SafeSport Liaison”
Austin.Leath@usajudo.us

Gianni Martinez
Gianni Martinez
Special Projects Intern
usajudointern2@gmail.com

Vaughn Anderson
Vaughn Anderson
Technical Services
Vaughn.Anderson@usajudo.us